Contact

If you have a question about Global Power Shift, please check our FAQs first.

If your answer isn’t there, contact your regional contact at 350.org — see below:

Country Liason For:
Name
Email
Australia, New ZealandAaron Packardaaron@350.org
Canada and USAAnna Goldsteinanna@350.org
India, Maldives, MongoliaAyesha D'Souzaayesha@350.org
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, NepalChaitanya Kumarchaitanya@350.org
Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Poland, Portugal, SpainEmma Biermannemma@350.org
Burma, Cambodia, Laos, VietnamHong Hoanghong@350.org
China, Japan, South Korea, TaiwanLiangyi Changliangyi@350.org
Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, MeŽxico, Peruœ, VenezuelaJuan Carlos Sorianojuan@350.org
Barbados, Brazil, Costa Rica, Chile, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Jamaica, Nicaragua, ParaguayJuliana Russarjuliana@350.org
Pacific Islands: America Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, VanatuKoreti Tiumalukoreti@350.org
Benin, Burundi, Cameroon, CAR (Central African Republic), Chad, DRC (Democratic Republic of Congo - Kinshasa), Ethiopia, Gabon, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Madagascar, Niger, Republic of Congo (Brazzaville), Rwanda, Senegal, Togo, UgandaLandry Ninteretselandry@350.org
Botswana, Ghana, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Nigeria, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, ZimbabweLushendrie Naidulushendrie@350.org
TurkeyMahir Ilgazmahir@350.org
Denmark, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, UKNicolo˜ Wojewodanicolo@350.org
Pakistan, Sri LankaRenuka Saroharenuka@350.org
Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, UAE (United Arab Emirates), YemenSarah Rifaatsarah@350.org
Austria, Finland, Germany, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, SwitzerlandTim Ratcliffetim@350.org
Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, UzbekistanYuliya Makliukyuliya@350.org
Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, ThailandZephanie Danieleszeph@350.org